Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Lil Wayne Ft. Drake – Gonorrhea (Tags)

Track #1 off Lil Wayne’s “I Am Not A Human Being” which is scheduled to drop on September 27th. And to keep the countdown going, 43 days until Weezy comes home! Click the jump to listen/download


1. “Gonorrhea” feat. Drake
2. “Hold Up” feat. T-Streets
3. “With You” feat. Drake
4. “I Am Not a Human Being”
5. “I’m Single” feat. Drake
6. “What’s Wrong With Them” feat. Nicki Minaj
7. “Right Above It” feat. Drake
8. “Popular” feat. Lil Twist
9. “That Ain’t Me” feat. Jay Sean
10. “Bill Gates”
11. “YM Banger” feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Tyga
12. “YM Salute” feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, and Nicki Minaj

While nothing is exactly wrong with the tracklist, that wasn’t all the info which needs to be shared in regards to the project. Here’s what else you need to know.

* The first 10 tracks will be available on the digital version

* In reality, there will be 13 tracks. Tracks 11 and 12 you see in addition to Gudda and Weezy’s “Willy Wonka” song that dropped earlier this year. These three will be found on the physical copy of the CD.

I Am Not A Human Being is scheduled to crash land on Earth September 27th.

No comments:

Post a Comment